Liquid Surgery Serum®

1.682,00 inkl. MwSt

3.364,00 / 100 ml

Немедленный и долгосрочный эффект

срок поставки: 2-3 дня

Produkt enthält: 50 ml

Артикул: 01404 Категории: , ,

Описание

Идеально сбалансированная эпидермальная сыворотка, сочетающая в себе интенсивные активные компоненты, благодаря которым кожа получает дополнительный заряд энергии, несмотря на каждодневный оптимальный уход. Немедленный ощутимый подтягивающий, разглаживающий и стимулирующий эффект.

• достигает глубокого, эффективного проникновения
• устраняет морщинки как будто изнутри, разглаживает, долгосрочно возвращает коже объем
• пополняет запасы влаги в коже, улучшает способность кожи связывать влагу
• усиливает синтез коллагена, кожа становится более упругой и прочной
• контуры лица становятся мягкими
• стимулирует кислородный обмен в клетках, блокирует свободные радикалы
• кожа выглядит более свежей, привлекательной, молодой

Применение
Утром и вечером. После очищения и открытия (Enzyme Cleansing Pooster) нанести на лицо препарат Liquid Surgery Serum® и легко вмассировать. Затем нанести рекомендованные средства MBR, завершающие цикл ухода.

Совет
Рекомендуется проведение в течение 3 месяцев терапевтического курса с Liquid Surgery Serum®. Затем рекомендуется проведение 3-месячного курса с Tissue Activator Serum. Применять каждый из препаратов в течение трех месяцев поочередно (эпидермис/дерма). В теплое время года Liquid Surgery Serum® можно применять и отдельно.

Активные вещества
Церамид III, масло шамбриллы, масло ши, гиалуроновая кислота, Pentavitin®, Liquid Surgery Complex (перфторуглероды), Golden Collagenine, комплекс из Syn®-Ake, Trylagen™, циклопептид-5, CroNoline™, Syn®-Hycan

 

Детали

Вес 0.1570 kg
Inhalt

50ml

GTIN

4038421014043

Имя
Email
Телефон
Enquiry

Liquid Surgery Serum®

1.682,00 inkl. MwSt

3.364,00 / 100 ml

Immediate and long-term lifting

delivery time: 2-3 days

product contains: 50 ml

SKU: 01404 Categories: , ,

Description

A perfectly balanced epidermal skin care serum with an intense combination of ingredients that gives the skin an additional energy boost despite optimal care.

• Achieves deep-down penetration
• Smoothes skin and restores its volume with a lasting effect
• Replenishes moisture reservoirs and increases the skin’s water-binding capacity
• Boosts collagen synthesis, the skin regains tone and firmness
• Visibly relaxes facial features
• Stimulates the conversion of oxygen in the cells, blocks free radicals
• Makes skin appear fresher, more radiant and youthful

Directions
Mornings and evenings. After cleansing and opening (Enzyme Cleansing Booster), apply Liquid Surgery Serum® to the face and massage in gently. Afterwards, apply the recommended MBR final skin care products.

Tip
As part of a treatment, it is recommended to use Liquid Surgery Serum® for a period of 3 months. As a final phase, then use Tissue Activator Serum for 3 months. Both products are always used alternatively for a period of three months (epidermal/dermal). In the spring/summer, Liquid Surgery Serum® can also be used alone.

Ingredients
Ceramide III, shambrilla oil, shea butter, hyaluronic acid, Pentavitin®, Liquid Surgery Complex (Perfluorocarbons), Golden Collagenine, complex from Syn®-Ake, Trylagen™, Cyclopeptide-5, CroNoline™, SYN®-HYCAN

 

Additional information

Weight 0.1570 kg
Inhalt

50ml

GTIN

4038421014043

Ingredients

AQUA (WATER), PERFLUOROHEXANE, GLYCERIN, METHYLPROPANEDIOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PERFLUOROPERHYDROPHENANTHRENE, LIMNANTHES ALBA (MEADOWFOAM) SEED OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, PERFLUORODECALIN, OCTYLDODECANOL, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, POLYAMIDE-5, PHENOXYETHANOL, DIMETHICONE, ISOCETYL ALCOHOL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), PERFLUORODIMETHYLCYCLOHEXANE, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, SODIUM CARBOMER, AMMONIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE/VP COPOLYMER, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CITRIC ACID, ALCOHOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PSEUDOALTEROMONAS FERMENT EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, CERAMIDE 3, TRIPLEUROSPERMUMMARITIMA EXTRACT, LECITHIN, ECTOIN, CETYL ALCOHOL, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN, DIPEPTIDE DIAMINOBUTYROYL BENZYLAMIDE DIACETATE, TETRADECYL AMINOBUTYROYLVALYLAMINOBUTYRIC UREA TRIFLUOROACETATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, SODIUM CITRATE, SORBIC ACID, MAGNESIUM CHLORIDE, TRIPEPTIDE-10 CITRULLINE, CARBOMER, TRIETHANOLAMINE, DEXTRAN, CAPROOYL TETRAPETIDE-3, SILICA, CYCLOTETRAPEPTIDE-24 AMINOCYCLOHEXANE CARBOXYLATE, TRIPEPTIDE-1, COLLOIDAL GOLD, ACETYL HEPTAPEPTIDE-9

Name
Email
Phone
Enquiry