Medical Box

4.596,00 inkl. MwSt

Интенсивный курс омолаживания

срок поставки: 2-3 дня

Артикул: 01411 Категории: ,

Описание

MBR Pure Perfection 100 N® Medical Box – это уникальный набор по уходу за кожей лица с омолаживающим эффектом.
Интенсивная программа ухода, содержащая высокотехнологичную сыворотку в удобной упаковке с функциональными отсеками Airless 3 x 50 мл обеспечивает простое и эффективное применение в течение 3 месяцев.

• достигает глубокого, эффективного проникновения
• устраняет морщинки как будто изнутри, разглаживает и возвращает коже объем
• пополняет запасы влаги в коже
• усиливает синтез коллагена, кожа становится более упругой и прочной
• стимулирует кислородный обмен в клетках, блокирует свободные радикалы
• кожа выглядит более свежей, привлекательной, молодой

Применение
Утром и вечером. После очищения и открытия (Enzyme Cleansing Вooster) нанести на лицо сыворотку Liquid Surgery Serum® и легко вмассировать. В качестве завершающего ухода  нанести рекомендованные средства MBR®.

Совет
Рекомендуется проведение терапевтического курса с Liquid Surgery Serum® на протяжение 3 месяцев, а за тем проведение 3-месячного курса с Tissue Activator Serum. Применять  поочередно (эпидермис/дерма). В теплое время года Liquid Surgery Serum® можно применять и отдельно.

Активные вещества
Церамид III, масло шамбриллы, масло ши, гиалуроновая кислота, Pentavitin®, Liquid Surgery Complex (перфторуглероды), Golden Collagenine, комплекс из Syn®-Ake, Trylagen™, циклопептид-5, CroNoline™, Syn®-Hycan

 

Детали

Вес 1.6270 kg
содержание

3 x 50ml

GTIN

4038421014111

Имя
Email
Телефон
Enquiry

Medical Box

4.917,98 inkl. MwSt

32.786,22 / 1000 ml

Intensive treatment

product contains: 150 ml

SKU: 01411 Categories: , , , ,

Description

Intensive treatment

The MBR Pure Perfection 100 N® Medical Box is a unique treatment system.
The exceptional treatment programme with high-tech serum in a lavish, practical carrying box with functional 3 x 50 ml airless units enables uncomplicated and effective use over 3 months.

• Achieves deep-down penetration
• Smoothes skin and restores its volume with a lasting effect
• Replenishes moisture reservoirs and increases the skin’s water-binding capacity
• Boosts collagen synthesis, the skin regains tone and firmness
• Visibly relaxes facial features
• Stimulates the conversion of oxygen in the cells, blocks free radicals
• Makes skin appear fresher, more radiant and youthful

Application
Mornings and evenings. After cleansing and opening (Enzyme Cleansing Booster), apply Liquid Surgery Serum® to the face and massage in gently. Afterwards, apply the recommended MBR final skin care products.

Tip
As part of a treatment, it is recommended to use Liquid Surgery Serum® for a period of 3 months. As a final phase, then use Tissue Activator Serum for 3 months. Both products are always used alternatively for a period of three months (epidermal/dermal). In the spring/summer, Liquid Surgery Serum® can also be used alone.

Ingredients
Ceramide III, shambrilla oil, shea butter, hyaluronic acid, Pentavitin®, Liquid Surgery Complex (Perfluorocarbons), Golden Collagenine, complex from Syn®-Ake, Trylagen™, Cyclopeptide-5, CroNoline™, SYN®-HYCAN

 

Additional information

Weight 1,6270 kg
Inhalt

3 x 50ml

GTIN

4038421014111

Ingredients

AQUA (WATER), PERFLUOROISOHEXANE, GLYCERIN, METHYLPROPANEDIOL, PERFLUOROPERHYDROPHENANTHRENE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, LIMNANTHES ALBA (MEADOWFOAM) SEED OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, PERFLUORODECALIN, OCTYLDODECANOL, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, POLYAMIDE-5, PHENOXYETHANOL, DIMETHICONE, ISOCETYL ALCOHOL, MALTODEXTRIN, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, SODIUM CARBOMER, AMMONIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE/VP COPOLYMER, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CITRIC ACID, ALCOHOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PSEUDOALTEROMONAS FERMENT EXTRACT, CERAMIDE NP, TOCOPHEROL, TRIPLEUROSPERMUM MARITIMUM EXTRACT, LECITHIN, ECTOIN, CETYL ALCOHOL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN, DIPEPTIDE DIAMINOBUTYROYL BENZYLAMIDE DIACETATE, TETRADECYL AMINOBUTYROYLVALYLAMINOBUTYRIC UREA TRIFLUOROACETATE, SODIUM CITRATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, SORBIC ACID, MAGNESIUM CHLORIDE, TRIPEPTIDE-10 CITRULLINE, CARBOMER, DEXTRAN, CAPROOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-3, CYCLOTETRAPEPTIDE-24 AMINOCYCLOHEXANE CARBOXYLATE, TRIPEPTIDE-1, COLLOIDAL GOLD, ACETYL HEPTAPEPTIDE-9

Name
Email
Phone
Enquiry